

DR. SUDHIR CHANDRA SUR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SPORTS COMPLEX

(Formerly known as Dr. Sudhir Chandra Sur Degree Engineering College)

540 Dum Dum Road, Surermath, (Near Dum Dum Jn. Station), Kolkata- 700074 Phone: +91 33 25603889, 25603898, 65330375 Website: www.surtech.edu.in, Email: info@dsec.ac.in

DSEC/PRIN/3844

Date: 16.08.2023

NOTICE

Objective:

The Anti-Ragging Squad will work under the supervision of the Anti-Ragging Committee and will seek guidance from them.

The functions of the Anti-Ragging Squad will be to maintain vigilance and prevent ragging incidents, if any, from occurring or being reported in places where students congregate, such as classrooms, canteens, buses, grounds, and hostels.

The Squad will also use various methods to teach students in general about the dangers of ragging and the consequences of doing so.

Anti-Ragging Squad uses a variety of positive reinforcement exercises to orient pupils and mould their personalities for a better cause.

They will work in accordance with the Anti-Ragging Committee's guidelines.

The Anti- Ragging Squad is hereby reconstituted with the following members

Chairman	Dr. Saradindu Panda	9051978666
Co-Chairman	Mr. Arindam Mukherjee	7557826702
Convener	Ms. Dazy Rani	
Co-Convener	Mr. Subhasish Halder	9903798493
Ground Floor		
In-charge	Mr. Kalyan Mukherjee	9804247616
Member	Ms. Arpita Chatterjee	9883726828
	Dr. Ruma Sen	8794308745
	Mr. Sandip Bhadra	9433957549
	Mr. Krishnendu Kundu	9614683462
	Mr. Jit Majumder	9674373847
First Floor		
In-charge	Mr. Vivek Shaw	8296921062
Member	Mr. Souvik Chakraborty	9874428113
	Mr. Souradeep Roy	8101094015
	Ms. Pallabi Bose	9143701233
	Ms. Papiya Nayek	9647106767
Second Floor		
In-charge	Dr. Sangeeta Jana Mukhopadhyay	7003471991
Member	Ms. Debasmita Manna	8017698440
	Ms. Ananya Banerjee	9239741207
	Ms. Bidisha Bobe	9804045656
	Mr. Mayukh Bairagi	9674777617
	Mr. Amitava Halder	9831402704

City Office: 7, Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata – 20, Phone: +91 33 2289 3944 / 2289 5323 Telefax: +91 33 2289 3945, Website: www.jisgroup.org, www.jisgroup.ac.in

	Mr. Debjyoti Chakraborty	8981865896
Third Floor		
In-charge	Ms. Rinku Supakar	9433773352
Member	Ms. Madhusmita Mishra	9432066619
	Ms. Sayani Roy	7003309564
	Mr. Manoj Pandey	9883159010
	Ms. Arpita Saha Chowdhury	9830677260
	Mr. Amal Kumar Saha	9831434920
Fourth Floor		
In-charge	Dr. Sayantan Chakraborty	9674477187
	Mr. Prathita Roy	8902653143
	Ms. Rum Rum Banerjee	9681912524
Member	Mr. Prasenjit Paul	9874682234
	Mr. Prabir Dutta	9874661322
	Mr. Tanbhaba Bhattacharyya	9564820544
	Mr. Biprajit Baishya, CE	8974923065
	Mr. Spandan Sadhu, AUE	9883220620
Student Members (3rd Year)	Mr. Neladri Bhattacharjee, ME	8697195758
	Mr. Rejaul Ali	9382334992
	Mr. Anish Dutta	9163562432
	Mr. Akshay Sharma, CSE	9477606432
	Mr. Snehashish Mukherjee, ECE	9874574415
Student Members (2nd Year)	Mr. Jahid Pathan, EE	6295545497
	Mr. Sourav Ali Mondal, CE	8392095677
	Mr. Swakshar Mitra, AUE	6291255917
	Ms. Srestha Ghosh, ME	9433391710
Canteen In charge	Mr. Anup Panja	6294385774
Hostel In charge	Mr. Sourav Mallick	6294607633

All previous committees constituted on the subject to be treated as dissolved.

With best regards,

DrsuSaradindu I Panda of Technology & Sports Complex Principal Rd Kolkata-74